The Billabong Series is an Australian outback adventure series for older children. It includes the following titles:

  1. A Little Bush Maid
  2. Mates at Billabong
  3. Norah of Billabong
  4. From Billabong to London
  5. Jim and Wally
  6. Captain Jim
  7. Back to Billabong
  8. Billabong's Daughter
  9. Billabong Adventurers
  10. Bill of Billabong
  11. Billabong's Luck
  12. Wings Above Billabong
  13. Billabong Gold
  14. Sons of Billabong
  15. Billabong Riders

Written by Mary Grant Bruce