• Condition: New
  • Shipping Weight: 2.8kgs
  • 1 Units in Stock
  • Format: Box Set

HARRIS, Charlaine : Sookie Stackhouse : True Blood : Box Set 1-8


 Add to Cart:  

Product Description

True Blood - Sookie Stackhouse Box Set 1-8

1. Dead Until Dark

2. Living Dead in Dallas

3. Club Dead

4. Dead to the World

5. Dead is a Doornail

6. Definitely Dead

7. All Together Dead

8. From Dead to Worse

by Charlaine Harris

ISBN: 9780575095380

FORMAT: Softcover 20cm x 13cm

PAGES: approx 300 per book

CONDITION: New and Sealed

WEIGHT: 2.8kg (parcel rate)

Cocktail waitress Sookie Stackhouse is no typical Southern belle. She can read minds. And she's got a thing for vampires. Which, in a town like Bon Temps, Lousianna, means she'll have to watch her back - and neck...

Thanks for your interest.


There are currently no product reviews.
NOTE: Reviews may require prior approval before they will be displayed

Write Review